Author Archive
Refugees-Welcome-Poster-Campaign

Refugees-Welcome-Poster-Campaign

Eight locally well known artists from Nuremberg participated in a unique billboard campaign under the motto “Refugees Welcome” in cooperation with You Are Here. The custom-made XXL posters can be seen on huge billboards spread all over Nuremberg from 1.-8.8.   We would like to thank STADTREKLAME NÜRNBERG and all the artists: Mark Timmins, GYMMICK, Mavie Döbler, Julian Vogel, Sebastian Lohmaier, Hannes...
Musikstudio Ziegler

Musikstudio Ziegler

Since 1979 the Musikstudio Ziegler is contact point for lively and creative music school in Nürnberg Gostenhof, central and close to Plärrer. With a growing resonance. Other music schools of Ziegler you can find in Ziegelstein, Thon and Boxdorf .

Curt Magazin Nürnberg & Curt.de

Magazine with news regarding nightlife, life style and an event calendar

Saturn

Germany´s biggest electronic-market with a huge music- and hifi-section.

mono-Ton Recordstore

Nürnberg’s number one address for music enthusiasts and fans of vinyl. Check out the huge selection of music from around the world in the shop and café!
YOU ARE HERE Team

YOU ARE HERE Team

We founded Refugees Nürnberg • YOU ARE HERE e.V., the first local multilingual culture guide, to give an overview about local cultural life and to make integration easier to new people of Nürnberg. Our intercultural editorial team, a team of refugees, volunteers and local creative artists, provides a colourful selection of cultural institutions. With our...
Intercultural office of Stadt Nürnberg

Intercultural office of Stadt Nürnberg

https://kuf-kultur.nuernberg.de/
Musik Klier

Musik Klier

Specialized trade for music and instruments.
Cultural Center Schloss Almoshof

Cultural Center Schloss Almoshof

Cultural centre in the historical castle in Almoshof in the district of “Knoblauchsland”. All season programme for families, kids and people interested in culture. The so-called „Kulturläden“ are cultural centres in Nürnberg as district-spots for sociocultural encounter. They make cultural participation in everyone’s neighbourhood possible. 11 cultural centres in Nürnberg offer courses and group-activities for...
Cultural Centre Gartenstadt

Cultural Centre Gartenstadt

The so-called „Kulturläden“ are cultural centres in Nürnberg as district-spots for sociocultural encounter. They make cultural participation in everyone’s neighbourhood possible. 11 cultural centres in Nürnberg offer courses and group-activities for different peer groups and are meeting points for various clubs and groups and give space to excercises and performances. People of various origin can meet...
Gemeinschaftshaus Langwasser

Gemeinschaftshaus Langwasser

The so-called „Kulturläden“ are cultural centres in Nürnberg as district-spots for sociocultural encounter. They make cultural participation in everyone’s neighbourhood possible. 11 cultural centres in Nürnberg offer courses and group-activities for different peer groups and are meeting points for various clubs and groups and give space to excercises and performances. People of various origin can...
Loni Übler Haus

Loni Übler Haus

The so called „Kulturläden“ are cultural centres in Nürnberg as district-spots for sociocultural encounter. They make cultural participation in everyone’s neighbourhood possible. 11 cultural centres in Nürnberg offer courses and group-activities for different peer groups and are meeting points for various clubs and groups and give space to excercises and performances. People of various origin can...

Author Archive
Refugees-Welcome-Plakatkampagne

Refugees-Welcome-Plakatkampagne

Acht lokal bekannte Künstler aus Nürnberg haben sich an einer einmaligen Plakatkampagne mit dem Motto „Refugees Welcome“ für You Are Here beteiligt. Die individuellen XXL-Poster sind vom 1.8.-8.8. in Nürnberg verteilt auf Großplakatwänden zu sehen.   Wir danken der STADTREKLAME NÜRNBERG und allen beteiligten Künstlern: Mark Timmins, GYMMICK, Mavie Döbler, Julian Vogel, Sebastian Lohmaier, Hannes Hümmer, Björn Rogatti und Murat Basak. 1. Brückenstrasse/Desi 2. Steinbühler Tunnel...
Musikstudio Ziegler

Musikstudio Ziegler

Das Musikstudio Ziegler ist seit 1979 Anlaufstelle für lebendigen und kreativen Musikunterricht in Nürnberg-Gostenhof, zentral und nah am Plärrer – mit wachsender Resonanz:  hinzu kamen weitere Unterrichtsorte in Ziegelstein, Thon und Boxdorf .  
Curt Magazin Nürnberg & Curt.de

Curt Magazin Nürnberg & Curt.de

Magazin mit Meldungen zum Thema Nachtleben, Lifestyle und Veranstaltungskalender
Saturn

Saturn

Deutschlands größter Elektronikmarkt mit einer großen Musik- und Hifi-Auswahl.
mono-Ton Recordstore

mono-Ton Recordstore

Nürnbergs erste Adresse für Musikenthusiasten und Fans von Vinyl. Mit Café und großer Auswahl von Musik aus aller Welt im Laden.  
How to Fasching

How to Fasching

Wir waren auf dem Faschings-Umzug und schaut mal was wir Euch vorbereitet haben! Vielen Dank an die flashfabrik für´s Filmen und unsere tollen Reporter Ranya & Sassan.
YOU ARE HERE Team

YOU ARE HERE Team

Um Neu-Nürnberger*innen einen Überblick über das lokale Kulturleben zu bieten und ihnen den Weg der gesellschaftlichen Integration zu erleichtern, haben wir Nürnbergs ersten mehrsprachigen Kulturguide Refugees Nürnberg • YOU ARE HERE e.V. gegründet. Unsere interkulturelle Redaktion, bestehend aus Geflüchteten, Ehrenamtlichen und einheimischen Kulturschaffenden, hat eine bunte Auswahl an Kultur- und Szene-Einrichtungen zusammengetragen. In unseren mehrsprachigen...
Amt für Kultur und Freizeit / Inter-Kultur-Büro der Stadt Nürnberg

Amt für Kultur und Freizeit / Inter-Kultur-Büro der Stadt Nürnberg

https://kuf-kultur.nuernberg.de/
Musik Klier

Musik Klier

Musik- und Instrumenten-Fachhandel.
Kulturladen Schloss Almoshof

Kulturladen Schloss Almoshof

Kulturladen im historischen Schlossgebäude in Almoshof im Knoblauchsland. Ganzjähriges Programm für Familien, Kinder und Kulturinteressierte. Die Kulturläden in Nürnberg sind soziokulturelle Begegnungsstätten und Stadtteilkultur-Zentren. Sie ermöglichen kulturelle Teilhabe direkt vor der eigenen Haustüre.11 Kulturläden in Nürnberg bieten Kurs- und Gruppenangebote für verschiedene Zielgruppen, dienen Vereinen und Gruppen als Treffpunkt und bieten Übungs- und Auftrittsmöglichkeiten. Hier...
Kulturladen Gartenstadt

Kulturladen Gartenstadt

Die Kulturläden in Nürnberg sind soziokulturelle Begegnungsstätten und Stadtteilkultur-Zentren. Sie ermöglichen kulturelle Teilhabe direkt vor der eigenen Haustüre. 11 Kulturläden in Nürnberg bieten Kurs- und Gruppenangebote für verschiedene Zielgruppen, dienen Vereinen und Gruppen als Treffpunkt und bieten Übungs- und Auftrittsmöglichkeiten. Hier begegnen sich Menschen unterschiedlichster Herkunft ganz selbstverständlich. Die kulturelle Vielfalt spiegelt sich nicht zuletzt...
Gemeinschaftshaus Langwasser

Gemeinschaftshaus Langwasser

Die Kulturläden in Nürnberg sind soziokulturelle Begegnungsstätten und Stadtteilkultur-Zentren. Sie ermöglichen kulturelle Teilhabe direkt vor der eigenen Haustüre.11 Kulturläden in Nürnberg bieten Kurs- und Gruppenangebote für verschiedene Zielgruppen, dienen Vereinen und Gruppen als Treffpunkt und bieten Übungs- und Auftrittsmöglichkeiten. Hier begegnen sich Menschen unterschiedlichster Herkunft ganz selbstverständlich. Die kulturelle Vielfalt spiegelt sich nicht zuletzt auch...